What are Lada Ray’s MULTIDIMENSIONAL QUANTUM CALIBRATIONS?

**This is a recent Patreon post I am making free for my FuturisTrendcast followers: LINK TO ORIGINAL

~~~

FIRST, EXCITING & IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENTS!

  1. Preliminary pre-announcement! THE NEW EARTH SHIFT WEBINAR SERIES WILL BEGIN SOON! Series Title: FORBIDDEN HISTORY & FORGOTTEN ORIGINS. Look for more announcements soon!
  2. I have reached the first minor goal of 25 Patreon Patrons. Thank you, to all my true supporters! As I promised, the new feature article will be posted in a couple of days. Title: Banking Industry Overhaul Timeline: Saturn in Capricorn.
  3. BIG and very exciting news! The Patreon model is shaping up and developing! In the upcoming week I am starting the highly requested new Weekly & Regular Features on Patreon! If you go to Lada Ray on Patreon, you can see what these Features are on the left under FEATURED TAGS. Or on the right, they are all listed under $10 Patron description. These Features will be introduced one by one, as my following grows. The more followers, the more I’ll be able to share. LOOK FOR UPCOMING ANNOUNCEMENTS!
  4. Another exciting and innovative development! There will be some changes to my first major goal of 100, plus a new goal of 200 will be added soon. See all Goals on the top left of the Lada Ray on Patreon main page. OFFICIAL ANNOUNCEMENTS COMING!

~~~

a0effcd5-e64d-473e-aff0-4c8989aa2bccDear friends, I know that many of you have expressed a very enthusiastic desire to hear me talk more about my Multidimensional and Quantum/Geo Calibrations theories, different dimensions, the future and the mysteries of our divine universe.

I want to tell you some very good news: I will soon be starting several regular weekly or bi-weekly features on Lada Ray on Patreon.

I am presently putting some final touches to my dedicated PATREON FEATURES plans. To give you a preliminary idea, I plan: 1. Quantum/Geo Calibrations Weakly Feature; 2. 5D Earth Shift & Multidimensional Universe Feature. Titles are just preliminary and subject to change.

I’ll probably also have a Multidimensional Geopolitics Feature, and as we develop as a true Patreon community, some others as well. The more Patreon followers I get, the more I’ll be able to share with you!

In addition, once I reach 100 Patreon subscribers, I’ll begin Lada Ray Q&As, where Patrons will be able to ask me any questions they like and which will be posted on Patreon, but may also be featured publicly on YT and FuturisTrendcast.

I’ll introduce these features one by one, as I get more subscribers (to get them faster, please follow me on Patreon!)

I’ll do a POLL to see which feature my patrons want me to start first. Look for this poll very soon!

And here is the POLL in question: Introducing New & Exclusive Weekly Features on Patreon! What Do You Think?

~~

Multidimensional QC Report

Today, by way of introduction, I want to tell you about my MULTIDIMENSIONAL QUANTUM CALIBRATIONS.

This is one of my proprietary systems of quantum diagnostics and personal multidimensional revelation. How does it work?

Presently, I do the new, but already very popular

YOUR PERSONAL MULTIDIMENSIONAL QUANTUM CALIBRATION REPORT

This report includes 22 of your key Personal Multidimensional Calibrations. Here is the full list of the calibrations, constituting a part of this report:

COMPLETE LIST OF CALIBRATIONS

1. Current Personal Quantum Calibration (QC)

2. Current Personal Chi Level (CHI)

3. Current Heart Chakra QC (HC QC)

4. Current Heart Chakra CHI (HC CHI)

5. Soul Dimension (1D, 2D, 3D, 4D, 5D & higher dimensions)

6. Empath Level (0-100 scale)

7. Karmic Weight (KW) – (based on 0-100 scale)

8. Karmic Calibration (KQC)

9. Darma (Destiny) QC

10. Darma (Destiny) CHI

11. Your Intrinsic QC

12. Your Intrinsic CHI

13. Your Intrinsic HC QC

14. Galactic Soul Designation (Earthly, Earth-bound, Cosmic). Also where appropriate: are you starseed, indigo, earth angel, wise one, rainbow, crystal, gold /green /blue ray, violet flame, etc.)

15. Soul Energy & Mission (Earth Shifter, Earth Keeper, protector, lightworker, angel, messenger, grid-holder, bridge, wayshower, empath-beacon, unifier, creator, truth-teller, awakener, healer, etc.)

16. Galactic IQ (we use the 1000-point scale, 200 being the first positive level)

17. Prosperity & Abundance Karma (debt to work out and/or lesson to learn)

18. Prosperity & Abundance Darma (universe’s gift to you in this lifetime + your destiny)

19. Present Prosperity & Abundance QC

20. Present Prosperity &  Abundance CHI

21. Relationship Karma (debt to work out and/or lessons to learn)

22. Relationship Darma (universe’s gift to you in this lifetime + your destiny)

In addition to calibrations, you get your personalized interpretations for each calibration, written by me just for you. Plus a personalized closing message. The entire report takes me about 2.5-3 hours to complete.

You also receive major bonuses, including my proprietary Definitions for each of the 22 calibrations above, plus Lada Ray Quantum/Geo Calibrations Scale and COMPLETE INTERPRETATIONS for 1000-POINT CONSCIOUSNESS QUANTUM CALIBRATION SCALE. The full report is about 42 pages.

This is your at-a-glance TABLE OF CONTENTS

1. Intro to Lada Ray Quantum and Geo Calibration System

2. At a glance: Lada Ray Quantum Calibrations ~ 1000-Point Base Scale

3. Complete list of 22 Multidimensional Quantum Calibrations used in this report

4. YOUR REPORT! 22 PERSONALIZED MULTIDIMENSIONAL CALIBRATIONS, WITH LADA RAY’S BRIEF CUSTOM INTERPRETATIONS

5. LADA’S PERSONALIZED CLOSING MESSAGE

REFERENCE

6. Important Definitions

7. LADA RAY 1000-POINT CONSCIOUSNESS QUANTUM CALIBRATION SCALE WITH COMPLETE PROPRIETARY INTERPRETATIONS

8. Useful links to additional FREE Calibration resources

This particular Quantum Calibrations Report is open to general public, and anyone can order it. Keep in mind, I usually know nothing or very little about you when I work on your report, nor have I ever seen you. So the astounding accuracy of this report is due to, well — you decide…

But of course, if you drop me a few lines (optional) as part of your MQC FORM (you’ll be directed to it), I’ll know a little more about you, and therefore, will be able to reveal more as well. It’s up to you.

Just received this today — As a latest, first-time client said, whom I knew nothing about when working on the report: “Thank you for the Quantum Calibration Report. I have read it and re-read it and spent all evening contemplating it. You are very talented. I would like to schedule a private 1.5 hr consultation.”

You can order this report by clicking:

 YOUR MULTIDIMENSIONAL QUANTUM CALIBRATION REPORT
(Written report – Open to general public)

Or go to CONSULTATIONS

**Dear Patreon Patrons, I have much more good news for you!

Stay tuned as we discuss tantalizing multidimensional mysteries, such as:

What is Galactic IQ; what is Karmic Weight; and what is the difference between your Current and Intrinsic Calibrations?

These upcoming Patreon posts will be open only to my Patrons — they are a gift to you for supporting me on Patreon! Coming your way — stay tuned!

**To unlock Lada Ray’s exclusive content and to read all cutting-edge posts: BECOME A PATREON PATRON!

PLEASE REMEMBER THAT ALL THIS CONTENT, ALONG WITH MY THEORIES AND REPORTS, IS COPYRIGHT LADA RAY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. NO COPYING OR REPRINTING ALLOWED.

But you are always welcome to share a quote or a link with others!

About Lada Ray

Lada Ray is the creator of the EARTH SHIFT AND GREAT REBALANCING TEACHING, AS WELL AS QUANTUM CALIBRATIONS & MULTIDIMENSIONAL TEACHINGS! Author of several books, multiple Webinars, Quantum Reports, and more! ** Lada has extensively written and spoken on global events, world cultures, geopolitics, empire collapse, feng shui and higher consciousness. She is world-renowned for her accurate predictions, which are currently materializing one by one! ** The world is going through a massive tectonic shift of consciousness on all levels and in all aspects of life. Make sure you are prepared! Subscribe to Lada's blogs, SM and Patreon, to stay ahead of the curve and to learn the REAL DEAL! ** Main sites: LadaRay.com - ALL WORK, BOOKS, FREEBIES, BUY WEBINARS & REPORTS! ** LRP: Join long-term monthly subscription: Patreon.com/LadaRay - regular reports and articles, advanced intel, analysis, predictions ** Twitter @Ladatweets ** Blogs: FuturisTrendcast.wordpress.com - geopolitics and predictions - huge archives LadaRay/wordpress.com - books, writing, world cultures - big archives ** YouTube: Lada Ray Channel

Posted on January 28, 2018, in 1) Earth Shift Live, Ask Lada, Books, EARTH SHIFT, Energy & Consciousness, Lada Ray and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.