Lots to share: Just some updates and sharing today… 

This is my latest Twitter banner:

BANNER TWITTER 2

Follow @LadaTweets – I post all my FT article updates on Twitter

You’ve already met my new Facebook banner:

FB Lada Ray FT

All updates are now also posted on Facebook. In case you are interested in following and liking me on Facebook, I am @ https://www.facebook.com/Futuristrendcast/. Slowly acclimatizing to FB  – will try to do more in the future.

UKRAINE UPDATE

Dear friends, I should really do a dedicated #Ukraine update: lots going on and readers ask about it. For now, you can read my extensive Ukraine updates in the COMMENT section of the latest #Trump – #Lavrov article! This includes my answers to reader questions re. the convoluted situation in central and western Ukraine, Poroshenko vs. Yeltsin, can Yanukovich return as president, Odessa as the capital of Novorossia, and some of my Ukraine predictions. Click here to read:
https://futuristrendcast.wordpress.com/…/realdonaldtrump-…/…

In addition to following futuristrendcast for new article notifications, I recommend following the FT COMMENT SECTION!

Follow the Comment section by leaving a comment under any of the latest posts. Sometimes after an article has been published, we continue for days having big and very enriching discussions in a particular article’s comment section. If I find the conversation engaging and reader questions interesting, I may answer pretty extensively. Sometimes there’s so much to say that it may become and article within an article, like it happened in the case of the latest: Lada Ray analysis: @realDonaldTrump tweet on Russia and Ukraine causes firestorm

To find Comments under any post and to leave yours, just scroll down to the bottom of any article. COMMENTS are located under the SOCIAL MEDIA SHARING bar and next to, or under, TAGS.

Thank you, All, for following FT, liking, commenting and sharing! 

Thank you to all those who have been generous monthly and one-time donors! Couldn’t do it without your beautiful support!

Also, please stay tuned for upcoming announcements on future EARTH SHIFT WEBINARS!

HAVE A GREAT DAY, EVERYONE!

ADDED IN RESPONSE TO SOME PEOPLE’S CONCERNS:

Lada Ray

  • I did explain on previous occasion that I had many doubts for years re FB and refrained from opening an account.
    But with all its faults and problems, it still is the largest social media outlet, some readers still prefer Facebook and they have asked me to be on it.
    So, please, let’s not get carried away. It’s done.

    Same with Twitter, the second largest social network. I’ve been on Twitter for years, and I don’t know why it’s suddenly such a surprise for some.

    If anyone doesn’t like Twitter or FB, you are more than welcome to follow, like and support me through FuturisTrendcast and LadaRay.com.

    I’m very selective as to SM. However, the point of SM is, in fact, to be inclusive and to reach more people. It just has to be done intelligently.

    If you are worried that I might get ‘tainted swimming in the same waters as the sharks,’ I can assure you there is no chance of that. I multi-dimensionally protect my FB and Twitter the same way I protect FuturisTrendcast, and I don’t mix with those who aren’t my people.

    Maybe FB will even begin calibrating better as a result of me being there… 😉

    Peace to All

About Lada Ray

Lada Ray is the creator of the EARTH SHIFT AND GREAT REBALANCING TEACHING, AS WELL AS QUANTUM CALIBRATIONS & MULTIDIMENSIONAL TEACHINGS! Author of several books, multiple Webinars, Quantum Reports, and more! ** Lada has extensively written and spoken on global events, world cultures, geopolitics, empire collapse, feng shui and higher consciousness. She is world-renowned for her accurate predictions, which are currently materializing one by one! ** The world is going through a massive tectonic shift of consciousness on all levels and in all aspects of life. Make sure you are prepared! Subscribe to Lada's blogs, SM and Patreon, to stay ahead of the curve and to learn the REAL DEAL! ** Main sites: LadaRay.com - ALL WORK, BOOKS, FREEBIES, BUY WEBINARS & REPORTS! ** LRP: Join long-term monthly subscription: Patreon.com/LadaRay - regular reports and articles, advanced intel, analysis, predictions ** Twitter @Ladatweets ** Blogs: FuturisTrendcast.wordpress.com - geopolitics and predictions - huge archives LadaRay/wordpress.com - books, writing, world cultures - big archives ** YouTube: Lada Ray Channel

Posted on May 17, 2017, in Ask Lada, Lada Ray, Lada Ray Recommends, Ukraine and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Peter Hallam

    It’s really good that you are branching out with other media channels but I, and several of my friends have boycotted FB after they started censoring peoples posts. Also, with Ukraine banning VK etc, I’m loath to endorse what is essentially ‘the enemy’ by patronising ‘the establishment’ controlled media-scape.

    Please don’t move too many of your significant posts or announcements to FB or Twitter. I will never get to read them and won’t be able to forward them. For two years I actually had FB keyword blocked in my router so that I didn’t goto any FB associated website. I hate FB. They are evil.

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Agree with Peter totally

    Like

    • I did explain on previous occasion that I had many doubts for years re FB and refrained from opening an account.
      But with all its faults and problems, it still is the largest social media outlet, some readers still prefer Facebook and they have asked me to be on it.
      So, please, let’s not get carried away. It’s done.

      Same with Twitter, the second largest social network. I’ve been on Twitter for years, and I don’t know why it’s suddenly such a surprise for some.

      If anyone doesn’t like Twitter or FB, you are more than welcome to follow, like and support me through FT and LadaRay.com.

      I’m very selective as to SM. However, the point of SM is, in fact, to be inclusive and to reach more people.
      It just has to be done intelligently.

      If you are worried that I might get ‘tainted swimming in the same waters as the sharks,’ I can assure you there is no chance of that. I multi-dimensionally protect my FB and Twitter the same way I protect FuturisTrendcast.

      Maybe FB will even begin calibrating better as a result of me being there… 😉

      Peace

      Liked by 2 people

  3. Sometimes you have to pick up the telephone even if you can hit someone over the head with it and kill them.

    Like

  4. Maybe FB will even begin calibrating better as a result of me being there…

    Haha I like that.

    Liked by 1 person