PAPERBACK NOW AVAILABLE ON AMAZON! NEW RELEASE: Geopolitical & Geo-Economic Quantum Calibrations!

GREAT NEWS!

Geopolitical & Geo-Economic Quantum Calibrations 

PAPERBACK IS NOW AVAILABLE ON AMAZON!

3D-COVER BORDER 41 PALE

Click on title or cover above to go to the Paperback buy page! The new paperback Amazon page will eventually link up to the EBook page (give it another couple of days). My bio and other info will also link up to the right page and appear in a few days (Amazon is kinda slow that way, which is understandable considering the volume they have to deal with).

I recommend for now you read book description and flip through pages on the EBook page (the paperback page will need another couple of days to properly update the description and sampling).

THE PAPERBACK CAN BE PURCHASED IMMEDIATELY!

To buy paperback follow these direct links:

Main site: Amazon.com (US purchases)

Or go to other country sites:

UK  Canada  Germany   France   Spain   Italy  Mexico   Brazil   Japan

PAPERBACK: on sale for a limited time: $18.99 US (Reg. $22.99 US)!

.

__________________

Announcements, News, Updates!

MATCHBOOK PROGRAM! My book is enrolled in Paperback-Ebook Matchbook on Amazon.

What is it? When purchasing Paperback, look for these words just below description and next to ‘Length’ : Matchbook Price: $2.99. This means that if you buy Paperback, you can simultaneously buy Ebook for only $2.99 (reg. $9.99). To take advantage of this program you probably need to wait for both Ebook and Paperback pages to link up first (I’ll try to find out and post update as soon as I have it).

You can see Matchbook price already on the Ebook page!

Having an Ebook on your computer, Kindle, iPad or eReader, in addition to paperback, is useful so you can easily refer to the book while traveling or browsing Internet, or if you sometimes prefer to read virtually. It’s also an extra record. So, you may consider it, should you want to have both versions in your possession.

EBOOK: DOWNLOAD NEW EBOOK VERSION! If you purchased the EBOOK by or before Feb 27, the updated version can be downloaded for free on Amazon, with improved formatting and more bells and whistles! If you purchased after, you already have the most updated version!

All ebook country-specific links

Read Excerpt

OTHER RETAILERS & DISTRIBUTORS! The book will be sold on other platforms as well! More links coming soon!

VIRTUAL BOOK SIGNING & LIVE Q&A! I am looking into offering this perk to my book readers! I may initially offer it as a reward to my first readers who have also posted reviews of my book on Amazon! Please read and post your honest reviews as soon as you can to get this perk! This will happen in March and/or April. Later I may post these public Q&As for everyone on YouTube, but only live participants will be able to ask me questions!

REVIEWS! Some of you already emailed me some very nice words about my book. THANK YOU! I would really appreciate if you put those words into review form and posted it on my book’s Amazon.com page, as well as other sites. I’ll have a list of places where reviews will be most beneficial soon!

I AM ALSO LOOKING INTO OFFERING AUTHOR SIGNED FACSIMILES (it’s a signed insert page for paperbacks, the size of a postcard as a rule). This is an easy budget option, instead of a signed paperback, if you want to have my author signature. It can be done with, or without, personalized dedication. You can insert and/or attach the facsimile to your paperback, or keep it in your records, or display it, if you prefer.

These may be mailed to you and I’ll also include some of my exclusive bookmarks. (Stay tuned for my offers!)

SIGNED PAPERBACKS: I want to offer this exclusive special option for those who want my signed books and for those who want to support my future books. For now I can do it in the US (48 contiguous states) starting in April.

I’d love to be able to ship my signed paperbacks worldwide, as my audience is very international and comes from all corners of our planet (which I love!). The only snag, as I found out with great surprise, shipping prices around the world have gone up and became astronomical, making this a very expensive proposition. I’ll do more research and let you all know. Update most likely is coming in April. Please stay tuned!

** My Patreon Big Book Sponsors automatically get Signed Paperbacks of my new book shipped to them! 

 

____________

DON’T MISS!! ALSO COMING IN A FEW HOURS TODAY!

MONTH END BONUS FOR MY LOYAL PATREON SUPPORTERS!

MONEY & INVESTMENT PREDICTIONS SPECIAL! When Should You Sell Your Gold and Silver? And What Can You Move Your Money Into?

BY YOUR REQUEST: I AM STARTING THE NEW MONEY AND INVESTMENT SERIES ON PATREON, EXCLUSIVE TO MY PATRONS $10 AND ABOVE! 

Money & Investment is a Special Feature for $10+ contributors!

A new post will be coming out every couple of weeks in March and April (see future topics at the end of the new article).

About Lada Ray

Lada Ray is the creator of the EARTH SHIFT AND GREAT REBALANCING TEACHING, AS WELL AS QUANTUM CALIBRATIONS & MULTIDIMENSIONAL TEACHINGS! Author of several books, multiple Webinars, Quantum Reports, and more! ** Lada has extensively written and spoken on global events, world cultures, geopolitics, empire collapse, feng shui and higher consciousness. She is world-renowned for her accurate predictions, which are currently materializing one by one! ** The world is going through a massive tectonic shift of consciousness on all levels and in all aspects of life. Make sure you are prepared! Subscribe to Lada's blogs, SM and Patreon, to stay ahead of the curve and to learn the REAL DEAL! ** Main sites: LadaRay.com - ALL WORK, BOOKS, FREEBIES, BUY WEBINARS & REPORTS! ** LRP: Join long-term monthly subscription: Patreon.com/LadaRay - regular reports and articles, advanced intel, analysis, predictions ** Twitter @Ladatweets ** Blogs: FuturisTrendcast.wordpress.com - geopolitics and predictions - huge archives LadaRay/wordpress.com - books, writing, world cultures - big archives ** YouTube: Lada Ray Channel

Posted on February 28, 2019, in 1) Earth Shift Live, Books, BRICS, China and Asia, EARTH SHIFT, Economy & Investment, Empire Collapse, Energy & Consciousness, Eurasia, Eurasian Union, Geopolitical Trends, Global Relocation & Exploration, Lada Ray, Latin America, Middle East, Predictions 2014 & Long-Term, Quantum & Geo Calibrations, Russia, Ukraine, USA/EU/West and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.